PREFERRED VENDORS

RENTALS

CompanyContact Information
Outdoor Eventspam@outdoorevents.com
PRE Event Resourcesml@pre-events.com
Ray Rentssandra@rayrents.com
The Bench Ladyrobinson.courtney19@gmail.com

WEDDING PLANNERS & COORDINATORS

CompanyContact Information
Designs by Annette Ernestdesignsbyannetteernest@gmail.com
J-Lou's Wedding and Event Planningjlousweddings@yahoo.com
Kayla Van Schoyckevents.kayla@gmail.com
P. Hasting Design, LLCp.hastingdesign@gmail.com
S. Chapman Designshello@schapmandesigns.com

CAKES

CompanyContact Information
How Sweet It Isinfo@howsweetkitchen.com

FLORISTS

CompanyContact Information
Ann’s Porch(706) 324-4881
B. Anderson Floral Designsb.andersonflowers@gmail.com
Bloomwoods Flowers & Giftsbloomwoodsflowers.com
Kendall Wesely Floral Designkendallwesely@gmail.com
Posey's by Helenhwposey@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

CompanyContact Information
Amir Leonamirleonimages.zenfolio.com
NCrase Photonathancrase@me.com
The Fallen Photographyfaith@thefallenphotography.com
Trey Walkertreywalkerstudio.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS

CompanyContact Information
Take That Mediatakethatmedia1@gmail.com

MAKEUP & HAIR

CompanyContact Information
Brushed by Lindseybrushedbylindseyllc@gmail.com

LIVE MUSIC

CompanyContact Information
CSU Jazz Quartetwhalen_kevin@columbusstate.edu
CSU String Quartet(706) 507-8906
Magnetic Musos and The Shelby Brothers Bandsjesserayshelby@gmail.com
Moore and Moore Melody(706) 333-0356
Musician, Music Educatorjanhyatt@knology.net

DJ’s

CompanyContact Information
Fade to Black Productionhand.carson@gmail.com
The DJ Companyhand.carson@gmail.com

LIGHTING

CompanyContact Information
RSL Theatricalproduction@rsltheatrical.com

INVITATIONS

CompanyContact Information
By Invitationbyinvitationga@gmail.com

GOWNS

CompanyContact Information
Uptown Gownsuptowngownsga.com

INTERACTIVE PHOTO BOOTH

CompanyContact Information
Happy Heart Mirrorhappyheartmirror@gmail.com

TRAVEL AGENT

CompanyContact Information
Epperly Travelinfo@epperlytravel.com
RENTALS_DOTS

CONTACT OUR RENTAL DIRECTOR

RENTALS_DOTS

Emily Miller at 706.327.8400×1004, 706.412.5307 or emiller@ColumbusBotanicalGarden.org
Download other private event forms below.