OUR STAFF

COLUMBUS BOTANICAL GARDEN STAFF

Amarilys Alvarado-Velez
Horticulturist
aalvarado@columbusbotanicalgarden.org

Dawn Grantham
Interim Executive Director
dgrantham@columbusbotanicalgarden.org

Ross Chester
Operations Manager
rchester@columbusbotanicalgarden.org

Chandler Collins
Director of Development
ccollins@columbusbotanicalgarden.org

Molly Day
Volunteer Coordinator
mday@columbusbotanicalgarden.org

Sara Koller
Business Manager
skoller@columbusbotanicalgarden.org

Lisa Johnston
Director of Lifelong Learning & Public Programs
ljohnston@columbusbotanicalgarden.org

Karissa Dolan & Vanessa Roque
Rentals Coordinators
rentals@columbusbotanicalgarden.org. 

JOIN THE GARDEN FUN